top of page

ANNABELLE BUTLER

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Annabelle Butler

One Week Before Jetting Off

Thanks to Angus Australia and Kansas State University, I am one week away from travelling 18 plus hours to Kansas, USA - I couldn't be more excited and nervous. After many emails and phone calls back and forth, organising my VISA in a rush and packing for the experience of a lifetime, I am ready to go! Despite being about to leave the 40 degree heat for the freezing temperatures of the States, I know this is going to be a trip of a lifetime. I look forward to sharing the experience with you, so come along for the ride!



30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
IMG_9220.JPG

CONTACT

Please feel free to get in touch with any questions or queries!

Home: Contact
bottom of page